Friday, April 29, 2011

BREAKERS WIN BREAKERS WIN BREAKERS WIN

Well done to them for creating NZ sporting history,  a total team
effort everybody involved should stand proud, and so should the
country.

HATS OFF TO THEM!!!!!

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Mark Reason should be Ashamed



















Meet the face of NewZealand Journalism.

Hes part of a long line of Journos that for the
past 100 years have performed  Journalistic rape
against any sport that he deems to be taking the
headlines away from his Rugby Union, even if
its only a week or so.

Mark Reason, you had no reason to wrtite that, other
than to take a dig at a sport.

But you sum up 90% of New Zealand sport Journos.

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Friday, April 22, 2011

Hey Garth I love ya to death man


And I hope your enjoying your retirement, and I cant wait
for 2014 for a new album and tour, but yeepers you have to
do something about the thing you call a webpage and your
net presence, times they are a changing, will you?

Time will tell.

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Best Uncover Boss Ever


"I'm going to pay for you and your kid to go the
Superbowl"

Now thats a boss.

Monday, April 18, 2011

The Hub




I bid the hub goodbye.

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Come On Breakers


Set to make sporting history.

Fingers and Toes Crossed.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Monday, April 11, 2011

How about them Breakers?


1-1, game three back home, its looking good if Penny
can fire.

Time will tell.